KJA Consultants Inc.
Ian Hambly
T: (416) 961-3938 x 46

C: (416) 689-2904

ian.hambly@kja.com

 

Perry Elevator Consultants 

Paul Perry Sr.

Phone: 905-240-8211

Cell: 416-843-5516

pperry@perryelevatorconsultants.com

 

National Elevator Consulting Limited 

Mike Morgenstern

Cell: 416-803-8459

Office: 416-777-0660

Fax: 416-365-1663

michael@elevatorconsultant.com

 

Solucore Elevator Solutions 

Robert Wagner

Main: 905-206-0555

Fax: 905-206-1996

rwagner@solucore.com

 

 Elevating Device Inspection Services (EDIS) 

Michael Levis

Office: 705-828-3443

Fax: 705-728-4651

edis.mike@rogers.com

 

H.H. Angus & Associates Limited Consulting Engineers

Robert Pecile, B.Eng.

Main: 416-443-8200

Direct: 416-443-8210

Fax: 416-443-8290

Robert.Pecile@hhangus.com

 

Bredan Elevator Consulting

Joseph Pacitti

Office: 416-483-9848

Fax: 416-483-9850

bredanelevator@bellnet.ca

 

Soberman Engineering Inc.

Jon Soberman

Tel:  416-323-2133

Fax: 416-323-9152

jon@sobermanengineering.com